We are proud to announce that Faeryville has won an award in the 'mythical' 51st State of Jefferson in Scott Valley, USA - a film festival committed to showcase films that capture Jefferson State’s iconic values: rebellion, beauty, irreverence, vision and independence.

Winner of Best Original Story - FAERYVILLE (2015) 

Written & Directed by Tzang Merwyn Tong
Director of Photography: David Foo
Starring: Lyon Sim, Aaron Samuel Yong, Tanya Graham, Jae Leung, Farid Assalam, Kris Moller, 
Sound Designer: Justin Seah
Music by Alex Oh

Production Companies
INRI studio | Film Mall | Eleven Arts | motion | Iceberg | 

Available for Pre-Order: faeryville.com/ondemand #Faeryville

Posted by INRI STUDIO Labels: , ,


Visit the Site
e'TZAINTES and A WICKED TALE: TM & 2007 INRI studio. All Rights Reserved.